The Fonko Connection Jake Fonko Book 9

#ad
#ad - One terrorist group. Former army ranger jake fonko's routine bodyguarding gig goes south when his client strands him in Medellin, Colombia. And all that stands between Jake and his Malibu beach pad are: Two drug cartels. One tinpot dictator. Army invasion. Four anti-drug efforts. Several candidates for The Worst Man in the World.

Colombia, 1989. And panama's impenetrable Darien jungle. Just another day at the office for Jake Fonko. One covert CIA op. All alone, and without backup, Jake must make his way home on his own. Two international arms smugglers. One U. S.

#ad



To Russia With Fonko Jake Fonko Book 8

#ad
#ad - When an old friend calls former army ranger Jake Fonko with a desperate plea for help in retrieving stolen millions, Jake soon finds himself in the middle of post-communist Russia. But the shattered empire teeters on the brink of total collapse. Moscow, 1993. And with trillions in wealth lying in wait for those intrepid—or crooked—enough to seize it, death lurks everywhere in the misery haunted streets.

Which means that jake must use all his training and wits if he wants to come out of Russia in one piece.

#ad



Fonko Go Home Jake Fonko Book 7

#ad
#ad - But there's one more problem: this time, Jake isn’t alone. Trapped in crumbling Sarajevo without backup, Jake must use his combat training and quick wit to escape alive. At the annual bilderberg conference, former Army Ranger Jake Fonko bumps into an old flame from his Cambodia adventure, and one thing leads to another.

And another. Serbia, 1992. Until he finds himself caught between the Russian Mafia, a Hong Kong crime family and both sides in the Serbian Civil War. And extracting a civilian from a warzone is a whole different story. And another.

#ad



The Jake Fonko Series: Books 4, 5 & 6 Jake Fonko Collection Book 2

#ad
#ad - Macdonald will enjoy former Army Ranger turned covert agent Jake Fonko's globe-spanning adventures. Includes: fonko in the sun book 4, fonko bolo book 5 and The Mother of All Fonkos Book 6Fonko in the Sun Book 4- Grand Cayman 1983. But of course his mission isn’t really that simple—and so Jake must use his training, satirical wit and skills to prevent the rebels from seizing the country and escape the conflict alive.

The mother of all fonkos Book 6 - Kuwait 1990 But playing all the roles required to make it out of the desert alive will tax Jake's training and ironic wit to the breaking point - and Iraqi prisons are hardly hospitable to former American soldiers. If he wants to survive the beautiful climes, Jake must find a way out of a mess that's anything but routine.

The Jake Fonko Series: Books 4, 5 & 6 Jake Fonko Collection Book 2 #ad - But soon after jake lands, Saddam Hussein’s army blitzkriegs the city, trapping everyone inside. Communist philippine rebels threaten critical US military bases in the region, as well one of America's staunchest allies: Ferdinand Marcos. But with no passport and no backup, are Jake's training and ironic wit enough to survive the suffocating surveillance?Fonko Bolo Book 5 - Philippines 1986.

Fans of george macdonald Fraser, Ian Fleming and John D. When former army ranger turned freelance gun-for-hire Jake Fonko receives a cushy "consulting" offer in Kuwait City, he hops a plane and heads out for what he expects will be a relaxing four week stay.

#ad



Rising Force: A Jesse McDermitt Novel Caribbean Adventure Series Book 13

#ad
Down Island Press #ad - The image of her on a beach in the Virgin Islands fills his mind as he passes out from loss of blood. When jesse gets word that someone is destroying nearby patch reefs and poaching sea turtles — and that all this is happening in the same area where a trio of sadistic murderers may be hiding — it triggers his instincts for investigation.

Has jesse's urge to find out the truth cost him everything? He came to the Bahamas on a fool's errand to reconnect with a lost love. Paradise has a price. She introduces him to the laid-back cruising crowd on an idyllic small cay in the Berry Islands. Jesse takes to the relaxing lifestyle like a fish to water.

Rising Force: A Jesse McDermitt Novel Caribbean Adventure Series Book 13 #ad - Living each day on its own terms is a new experience for Jesse, but it doesn't last long. Trouble always seems to find him. For jesse mcdermitt, that price is his moral compass and a bullet. The retired marine and charter skipper takes on a passenger in Nassau, a young woman who is a breath of fresh air.

#ad



Fonko on the Carpet Jake Fonko Book 2

#ad
#ad - Tehran, 1978. The splintering iranian factions have grown restless, and the Shah’s popularity is waning. And jake will have to rely on his extensive training and capable tongue if he wants to survive Tehran in one piece. Jake heads to tehran, but upon arriving, he soon realizes the job is far more dangerous than he first thought.

Running low on cash, former army Ranger Jake Fonko receives a freelance referral for an unlikely client: the Shah of Iran requires a capable bodyguard. As the country crumbles, Jake learns firsthand that the Shah’s allies are no longer welcome.

#ad



American Mercenary: Books 1-3: Greatest Enemy, Offer of Revenge, and Dark Redemption

#ad
Regiment Publishing #ad - His new team serves a faceless mastermind known as the Handler. Now an international bestseller. Book 1: greatest enemyarmy Ranger David Rivers enters the covert underworld of ex-special operators for hire. Perfect for fans of vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Mark Greaney, and Brad Taylor. But as the stakes continue to rise, he learns that his new employer is more ruthless than anyone he's faced in combat—and he just might be David's greatest enemy.

Book 2: offer of RevengeDavid Rivers wants vengeance. Sent into battle against a savage force of enemy fighters in Somalia, David realizes that someone inside the organization seems to know his true purpose…and has been waiting for him all along. Book 3: dark redemptionthe path to revenge leads David Rivers into a labyrinth of twisted loyalties in the violent slums of Rio de Janeiro—where he learns the betrayal of his team was just the beginning.

American Mercenary: Books 1-3: Greatest Enemy, Offer of Revenge, and Dark Redemption #ad - But to get it, he must join the secretive organization that slaughtered the only family he had. And nothing in david’s murderous past can prepare him for what happens when he finally meets his greatest enemy face-to-face. Jason kasper’s american Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue.

Mark greaney, #1 nyt bestselling author of the gray Man seriesFrom former Special Forces officer Jason Kasper comes a gripping set of thrillers for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

#ad



Wood's Destiny: Action and Adventure in the Florida Keys Mac Travis Adventures Book 10

#ad
The White Marlin Press #ad - Can mac stop the shipment, survive, and expose the truth—or will he end up in a watery grave? Lovers of Wayne Stinnet, Clive Cussler, and John D. One that threatens the foundations of the United States Constitution. Finding the cache is only the beginning. A devoted fan writes: “Grab a cold beer and relax while you follow Mac Travis.

For salvor, diver, and fisherman Mac Travis, though, it’s a way to become invisible. But trouble has a way of finding mac, who makes a shocking discovery while attempting to save his friends and his boat from the wrath of the storm and deliver desperately needed supplies to the Bahamas. A powerful hurricane heading for the Bahamas sets a deadly plan in motion.

Wood's Destiny: Action and Adventure in the Florida Keys Mac Travis Adventures Book 10 #ad - . With green turtle cay overrun by looters, Mac is focused on rescuing his friends—until they accidentally uncover a shipment of weapons headed to Florida. As the plot to upend the Second Amendment unfolds, events spiral out of control and the danger mounts. Macdonald will delight in this tropical adventure.

Disasters bring out the best and the worst in people. One man is ready to change history. Living on a small island in the Florida Keys is a dream for many.

#ad



The Xander King Series: Books 1-3 The Xander King Series Box Set

#ad
#ad - When you start the book, it is very hard to put down. William burd"best new genre author since Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Brad Thor!" -Brad Burdick. Follow former special operator, xander king, as his hunt for revenge has him and his vigilante team traversing the globe for answers to questions of which many people don't want him to find.

Bradley is one of my favorite writers. Here's what those fans are saying:"as soon as you start this book, and every other book, you are immediately engulfed in nonstop action and suspense! -Kyle Corum"Had to be one of the most powerful novels I've ever read. Will that be enough to keep him from vengeance? or will it be a catalyst, restoring his passion for protecting his country against anyone who seeks to destroy it?The first three thrillers included in this collection take you on a wild ride from the Kentucky Derby, Tuscany, Moscow, to exotic locales such as Paris, and beyond.

The Xander King Series: Books 1-3 The Xander King Series Box Set #ad - Including someone in power inside his very own government. I love Xander King. D. A. Along the way xander will battle corrupt politicians, sinister terrorists, and a past that doesn't seem to want to let him go. For a limited time, dive into the international bestselling Xander King series for 50% off individual cover prices.

Includes amazon #1 bestsellers whiskey & roses, vaNQUISH, and KING'S RANSOM.

#ad



The Unknown A Jonathan Quinn Novel Book 14

#ad
#ad - A train making its way through the mountains of Austria. Asleep in one of the private compartments is a very important passenger, a scientist who has created something others desperately want. Precautions have been taken to ensure the man’s safe passage, but even with a highly skilled bodyguard onboard, the trip does not go as planned.

When the scientist vanishes, jonathan Quinn and his team are sent in to locate him before the secrets in the man’s head can be extracted. Because if that happens, the world would change forever. The jonathan quinn novels have garnered over 1, 000 5 star reviews. Here's what others have said:“brilliant and heart pounding”—Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author“Addictive.

The Unknown A Jonathan Quinn Novel Book 14 #ad - James rollins, new York Times bestselling author“Unputdownable. Tess gerritsen, john le carré, new york Times bestselling author“The best elements of Lee Child, and Robert Ludlum. Sheldon siegel, new york times bestselling author“Quinn is one part James Bond, one part Jason Bourne. Nashville book Worm“Welcome addition to the political thriller game.

Publishers Weekly. The best word i can use to describe Battles's writing is addictive. James rollins, new york times bestselling authorFrom USA Today bestselling author Brett Battles comes a new electrifying adventure in his award winning Jonathan Quinn thriller series.

#ad



Deep State Bear Logan Thrillers Book 4

#ad
Liquid Mind Media #ad - But noble isn't there. The highly-anticipated climax to the Bear Logan saga!Things have been silent in the weeks after Bear Logan's meeting with Noble. Bear has his doubts, but as the cards are laid on the table, he realizes he can't back down. It's a race against the clock as Bear calls in a couple of old friends, and enemies, to prevent a global war.

Until he receives a cryptic message that leads him to Chicago for a meeting. Neither is anyone else. Bear soon finds himself teamed up with a green reporter who claims she has inside information on a brewing conspiracy with long-reaching ramifications.

#ad